Email Marketing | SendGrid https://sendgrid.com We Make Email Delivery Easy Thu, 03 Nov 2022 16:07:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://sendgrid.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/cropped-favicon-96x96-32x32.png Email Marketing | SendGrid https://sendgrid.com 32 32 How to Write a Holiday Announcement Email to Your Employees (Copy/Paste Samples) https://sendgrid.com/blog/holiday-email-employees/ Thu, 03 Nov 2022 15:34:53 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59620 Sending holiday announcement emails to your employees? Customize these copy/paste samples for a quick and easy send.

The post How to Write a Holiday Announcement Email to Your Employees (Copy/Paste Samples) appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
Email Encryption FAQ: What It Is, How It Works & More https://sendgrid.com/blog/what-is-email-encryption/ Wed, 02 Nov 2022 16:28:06 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59601 Email encryption protects the data sent over email from cybercriminals. Learn what it is, how it works, and the commonly used types.

The post Email Encryption FAQ: What It Is, How It Works & More appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
The 47 Best Holiday Email Subject Lines (Real-Life Examples) https://sendgrid.com/blog/holiday-email-subject-lines/ Mon, 31 Oct 2022 15:39:51 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59538 A great holiday subject line helps your email stand out in a crowded inbox. Check out these 47 examples of captivating subject lines.

The post The 47 Best Holiday Email Subject Lines (Real-Life Examples) appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
8 Responsive Free Holiday Email Templates (Downloadable) https://sendgrid.com/blog/free-holiday-email-templates/ Mon, 31 Oct 2022 14:25:23 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59559 Learn how to download and use our free holiday email templates in any of your upcoming campaigns.

The post 8 Responsive Free Holiday Email Templates (Downloadable) appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
Why Are My Emails Going to Spam? https://sendgrid.com/blog/why-are-my-emails-going-to-spam/ Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:00:51 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=52777 Emails get sent to spam for various reasons, and even the most experienced senders run into occasional inboxing issues.

The post Why Are My Emails Going to Spam? appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
What Is Conversational Marketing? https://sendgrid.com/blog/what-is-conversational-marketing/ Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:00:30 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=51719 Conversations are the future of customer engagement. Discover how you can use a conversational marketing strategy to build & nurture relationships with your customers.

The post What Is Conversational Marketing? appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
How to Make Interactive Emails https://sendgrid.com/blog/how-to-add-interactive-elements-to-your-emails/ Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:00:27 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=51775 Learn how to make interactive emails by implementing interactive elements, like swapping images or changing colors on hover, into your email campaign with these 5 examples.

The post How to Make Interactive Emails appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
The Full Guide to Event Invitation Emails [9 Best Practices + Examples] https://sendgrid.com/blog/event-invitation-emails/ Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:09:00 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59338 Email invites are cost-effective and can help increase attendance for your event. Learn the best practices for well-crafted invitations.

The post The Full Guide to Event Invitation Emails [9 Best Practices + Examples] appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
8 Best Practices for Email Appointment Scheduling https://sendgrid.com/blog/email-appointment-scheduling/ Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:55:35 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59308 Using email for appointment scheduling creates clear communication and can help reduce no-shows. Learn the best practices for appointment emails.

The post 8 Best Practices for Email Appointment Scheduling appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
9 Strategies to Increase Email Engagement https://sendgrid.com/blog/top-email-marketing-engagement-strategies/ Tue, 04 Oct 2022 20:47:25 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=43725 The email inbox is a competitive place where only the strongest emails survive. Try these 9 strategies to boost email engagement and stand out.

The post 9 Strategies to Increase Email Engagement appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
How to Use First-Party Data for Marketing Email Personalization https://sendgrid.com/blog/first-party-data-email-personalization/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:40:08 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59211 Email personalization is more important than ever. Learn how to use email marketing and first-party data to create personalized email campaigns. 

The post How to Use First-Party Data for Marketing Email Personalization appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
13 Types of Email Content Ideas to Amp Up Your Engagement https://sendgrid.com/blog/types-of-email-content-ideas/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 19:29:24 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59172 We're breaking down 13 types of email content ideas you can include in your campaigns to engage subscribers and spice things up a bit.

The post 13 Types of Email Content Ideas to Amp Up Your Engagement appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
Celebrate Customers With an Automated Happy Birthday Email Campaign https://sendgrid.com/blog/email-marketing-with-the-birthday-email/ https://sendgrid.com/blog/email-marketing-with-the-birthday-email/#respond Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:40:10 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/blog/?p=9496 Happy birthday email campaigns use automation and customer data to nurture relationships with customers. Learn how to create birthday emails.

The post Celebrate Customers With an Automated Happy Birthday Email Campaign appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
https://sendgrid.com/blog/email-marketing-with-the-birthday-email/feed/ 0
How to Create Effective Email CTAs [7 Best Practices + Examples] https://sendgrid.com/blog/effective-email-ctas/ Tue, 06 Sep 2022 16:17:17 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59087 The CTA is one of the most important email elements to help you achieve conversions. Learn 7 tips to create effective email CTAs.

The post How to Create Effective Email CTAs [7 Best Practices + Examples] appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
30 Email Marketing Industry Words You Need to Know https://sendgrid.com/blog/email-marketing-terms-to-know/ Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:20:34 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59064 Getting started with email marketing and unsure where to start? Check out the top 30 terms that email marketers need to know.

The post 30 Email Marketing Industry Words You Need to Know appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
How to Write a Top-Notch Email Newsletter (22 Tips) https://sendgrid.com/blog/write-email-newsletter/ Tue, 23 Aug 2022 21:44:03 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=59013 Creating an effective newsletter can help make engaged and lifelong customers. Learn how to write a great email newsletter with our tips.

The post How to Write a Top-Notch Email Newsletter (22 Tips) appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
Holiday Email Marketing Best Practices for 2022 and Beyond https://sendgrid.com/blog/planning-ahead-for-your-holiday-email-sending/ https://sendgrid.com/blog/planning-ahead-for-your-holiday-email-sending/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2022 23:23:51 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/blog/?p=9907 Create a successful holiday email program by understanding what you need to do before, during, and after the holiday season.

The post Holiday Email Marketing Best Practices for 2022 and Beyond appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
https://sendgrid.com/blog/planning-ahead-for-your-holiday-email-sending/feed/ 0
How to Set Up SSL Click Tracking https://sendgrid.com/blog/how-to-set-up-ssl-click-tracking/ Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:56:35 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=58953 Want to know how to ensure secured embedded links when you send email? Learn how with SSL click tracking for optimal link tracking.

The post How to Set Up SSL Click Tracking appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
The Customer Journey in Email Marketing: A Guide https://sendgrid.com/blog/customer-journey-and-email-marketing/ Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:39:59 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=58928 Following your customers' journey with your marketing emails can help extend your relationship. Learn more about the customer journey in email marketing.

The post The Customer Journey in Email Marketing: A Guide appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>
6 Strategies for Marketing to Gen Z https://sendgrid.com/blog/genz-marketing-strategies/ Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:29:01 +0000 https://sendgrid.com/?p=58895 Gen Z is an increasingly important consumer group, but they're often lumped in with millennials. Learn how to market to Gen Z through email.

The post 6 Strategies for Marketing to Gen Z appeared first on SendGrid.

]]>